Wednesday, August 27, 2014  
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Current Conditions
70°F
Sunny
Perry, GA
Radar & More >>
Search By Keyword
Contact Us

Houston Home Journal Office

P.O. Box 1910

Perry, GA. 31069

478-987-1823

Danny F. Evans ext. 222
Editor & Publisher
devans@sunmulti.com

Cheri Adams ext. 227
General Manager/Advertising Director
cadams@sunmulti.com

Accounting
Kerri Wright ext. 235
Accounting Dept
kwright@sunmulti.com


Advertising
 
Kristen Driggers ext. 247
Display Advertising
kdriggers@sunmulti.com

Kristina Powell ext. 233
Display Advertising
kpowell@sunmulti.com

Jennifer Greene ext. 238
Display Advertising
jgreene@sunmulti.com
 
Legal Advertising
Diane Everidge
ext. 243
diannee@sunmulti.com
legals@sunmulti.com
 
Circulation
Betty Stubbs
ext. 221
Customer Service/Circulation
bstubbs@sunmulti.com
 
News
Krystal Riner ext. 231
News Editor
kriner@sunmulti.com

Jessica Clark ext. 234
Staff Writer
jclark@sunmulti.com
 
Matthew Brown ext. 237
Sports Writer
mbrown@sunmulti.com
 
Graphic Department
Beverly Ellis
ext. 232
Information Technology Mgr.
bellis@sunmulti.com

Andrea Banker ext. 225
Graphic Artist

production@sunmulti.com

Press Room
Billy Townsend ext. 225
Print Operations Manager
btownsend@sunmulti.com
 
Jimmy Townsend ext. 228
Mailroom Manager
jtownsend@sunmulti.com
 
 


Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply